Institute of Physics
Name Status Extension
+36 72
501 500/
E-mail Consulting hours Office Publications
János Hebling Director of institute, full professor 24532 hebling@fizika.ttk.pte.hu E/402 MTMT
Andrea Lóki Caretaker expert 24399 loki@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/401 -
Astronomy (Baja)
Tibor Hegedüs Head of department, honorary associate professor, PhD 24399 hegedus@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - - MTMT
Imre Barna Bíró research fellow, PhD 24399 biro@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - - MTMT
Tamás Borkovits research fellow, PhD 24399 borkovits@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - - MTMT
Theoretical Physics
Csaba Korpa Head of department, full professor 24534 korpa@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/413 MTMT
Péter Ádám associate professor, PhD 24396 adam@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/422 MTMT
János Bergou full professor 24489 jbergou@hunter.cuny.edu - E/405 MTMT
Ferenc Bódog PhD student 24396 ferencbodog@gamma.ttk.pte.hu - E/422 MTMT
Lívia Dani PhD student 24469 dani.livia@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - A/410 -
Tamás Gál senior lecturer, PhD 24463 gal@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/415 MTMT
József Janszky academic, professor emeritus 24505 janszky@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/403 MTMT
Gábor Mogyorósi PhD student 24307 mgabor@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - A/410 MTMT
Emese Molnár PhD student 24307 molnare@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - A/410 MTMT
Kornél Szlachányi full professor 24474 szlachanyi.kornel@wigner.mta.hu Thursday 15.30-16.30 E/409 MTMT
Experimental Physics
László Pálfalvi Head of department, associate professor, PhD 24533 palfalvi@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/407 MTMT
Balázs Bódi PhD student - contle@gmail.com - - -
Andrea Buzády associate professor, PhD 24490 buzady@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/416 MTMT
János Erostyák associate professor, PhD 24488 erostyak@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/405 MTMT
János Hebling full professor 24532 hebling@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/402 MTMT
László Kotek master Professor Emeritus 24188 kotek.laszlo@chello.hu - E/409 -
Csaba Lombosi assistant research fellow 24504 lombosi@gamma.ttk.pte.hu - E/406 MTMT
Géza Makkai research fellow, PhD 24489 mgeza@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/404 MTMT
Zsuzsanna Márton associate professor, PhD 24412 marton@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/423 MTMT
Péter Simon lecturer professor 24488 sipet@freemail.hu - E/405 -
Levente Tokodi PhD student 24504 levente.tokodi@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/406 MTMT
Márta Unferdorben assistant research fellow, PhD 24469 umarta@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - A/411 MTMT
Computational Physics
Gábor Almási head of department, associate professor, PhD 24490 almasi@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/416 MTMT
Mátyás Kiss PhD student 24489 kissm@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/404 MTMT
Szergei Kukhlevsky full professor 24516 szergej@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/414 MTMT
Béla Német associate professor emeritus, PhD 24489 bnemet@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/404 MTMT
Zoltán Ollmann research fellow, PhD 24405 ollmann@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/408 MTMT
Imre Sánta associate professor, PhD 24489 santa@fizika.ttk.pte.hu Wednesday 13-15 E/404 MTMT
Anatoliy Shapolov PhD student 24489 sapolov@gamma.ttk.pte.hu - E/404 MTMT
János Péter Szász lecturer, PhD 24489 szasz@gamma.ttk.pte.hu - E/404 MTMT
Zoltán Tibai assistant research fellow, PhD 24504 tibai@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/406 MTMT
Árpád Varga assistant research fellow 24469 vargaa@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - A/411 MTMT
MTA-PTE High-Field Terahertz Research Group
József Fülöp senior research scientist, PhD 24410
direct:
+ 36 72
503 645
fulop@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/411 MTMT
János Hebling Director of institute, full professor 24532 hebling@fizika.ttk.pte.huu - E/402 MTMT
Tibor Zoltán Jánosi assistant research fellow, PhD 24404 tzjanosi@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/408 MTMT
Mátyás Mechler research fellow, PhD 24396 maclair@gamma.ttk.pte.hu - E/422 MTMT
Gyula Polónyi PhD student 24188 polonyi@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/410 MTMT
György Tóth assistant research fellow, PhD 24533 tothgy@fizika.ttk.pte.hu - E/407 MTMT